Dukan Pizza Margherita

Pizza Margherita

Dukantopia

Earlier tonight I was in the lab (aka my kitchen) determined to create a Dukan-friendly pizza crust. I mean, I’ve seen a few around the blog world before but some required some schnazzy equipment while others weren’t quite perfected. I wanted to create a recipe that was simple and easy; just as pizza is supposed to be!

This almost never happens to me but I actually made a decent (or at least Bob and my definition of decent) recipe on the first try! Dare I say it, it may even be considered good! Once again, this never happens to me. I fail at a recipe at least once every other day and my kitchen looks like WWIII after dinner each night.

Give it a try, I would LOVE to get an outside perspective on this recipe!

Ingredients:

  • 1 egg white
  • 2 tbs oat bran
  • 2 tbs fat free…

Ver la entrada original 167 palabras más

Un pensamiento en “Dukan Pizza Margherita

  1. Pingback: pizza at the peabody | Artsy Wanderer

Deja un comentario